jag gillar låten. ♥



Uncle Kracker - Follow me


You don’t know how you met
me, you don’t know why you
can’t turn around and say good-bye.
All you know is when I’m with
you, I make you free, and
swim through your veins like
a fish in the sea, I’m singin’

Chorus:
Follow me, everything is all
right.  I’ll be the one to
tuck you in at night, and if
you want to leave, I can
guarantee you won’t find
nobody else like me.


I’m not worried ‘bout the
ring you wear, cause as long
as no one knows, then nobody could care.
You’re feelin’ guilty, and
I’m well aware, but you don’t
look ashamed, and baby, I’m not scared.
I’m singin

Chorus


Bridge:
Won’t give you money, I can’t
give you the sky.
You’re better off if you
don’t ask why.
I’m not the reason that you
go astray and it will be all
right if you don’t ask me to stay.

Chorus

You don’t know how you met
me, you don’t know why you
can’t turn around and say good-bye.
All you know is when I’m with
you, I make you free, and
swim through your veins like
a fish in the sea, I’m singin’

Chorus


pusss på att låten är läskigt bra


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0